Another Big Tobacco Insider has Come Forward

The-Informant-6Since the launch of my blog and the release of my interview with a former tobacco industry employee who worked with Codentify. I have been in touch with multiple individuals claiming to have worked or work for the industry. After much work I have verified the accounts of another individual who I will be formally interviewing next week regarding his involvement with Codentify. As of now he has not agreed to speak on camera but will allow me to use his testimony as a resource.

Stay Tuned!

Leave a Reply

