Stop Codentify Petition

codentify-logo_1When I started this blog I had no idea what it would become but now that I am where I am, I feel a responsibility to do the best I can. Why it is Bad has expanded to become one of the premier resources for technical information regarding the Codentify system and the ways in which big tobacco plans on abusing it.

I have received many emails over the past several months asking how other can get involved. Your outreach has inspired me to draft a petition to stop Codentify. I have said I would take my work to the next level and this is still only the beginning.

Here is the link to sign my petition and take an active part in preventing big tobacco from further harming the citizens of the EU.

https://www.change.org/p/european-commission-stop-codentify-do-not-let-big-tobacco-get-away-with-it

Sign and share the petition to make a difference today.

Lets get this spread. Once we gain moment I will share my petition directly with the EU Commission.

One thought on “Stop Codentify Petition

  1. I think it’s a good idea to create a petition that would stop codentify. The tobacco industry needs to be put out of business.

    Like

Leave a Reply

